Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, China Wind No. 4 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, China Wind No. 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1302236

Disk length: 1h 11m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Traveling Around 3:49
2. Greater China 4:16
3. Chinese Folklore 4:19
4. Crystral Sugar Gourd 4:19
5. Closest Lover 5:25
6. Come Home Frequently 4:55
7. Smiling Face 4:12
8. King Of Chu Farewells His Concubine 4:53
9. 365 Blessings 3:27
10. Big Sanden 4:09
11. Fly Sky 5:36
12. Happy Today 3:35
13. Meet In 1998 5:10
14. Wish You Well 4:06
15. Old Man Moves A Mountain 4:53
16. Blooming Flowers And Full Moon 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.