Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Chopin, Schumann (P Julien, L Jankowska) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Chopin, Schumann (P Julien, L Jankowska)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1855628

Disk length: 1h 7m 59s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chopin/Sonate Op.65 - Allegro Moderatto16:05
2. Chopin/Sonate Op.65 - Scherzo, Allegro con Brio 4:51
3. Chopin/Sonate Op.65 - Largo 3:19
4. Chopin/Sonate Op.65 - Finale, Allegero 6:15
5. Chopin/Polonaise Brillante Op. 3 9:07
6. Schumann/Stücke im Volston Op.102 - I - Mit Humor 2:55
7. Schumann/Stücke im Volston Op.102 - II - Langsam 3:48
8. Iel Ton zu spielen 4:04
9. Schumann/Stücke im Volston Op.102 - IV - Nicht zu rasch 2:17
10. Schumann/Stücke im Volston Op.102 - V - Stark und markiert 3:04
11. Chopin/ Grand Duo Concertant12:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.