Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Chut tinh tho ngay CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Chut tinh tho ngay

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1173177

Disk length: 55m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hay Quen Sau Di 4:51
2. Chot Nghe Buoc Em Ve 5:02
3. Tinh Bang Gia 5:45
4. Giot Suong Mua Xuan 4:56
5. Em Vo Tinh 3:11
6. Tinh Nhu Giac Mong Tan 4:47
7. Lo Lam 4:53
8. Chut Tinh Tho Ngay 4:03
9. De Tron Doi Thuong Nho 5:02
10. Trinh Trang Ao Dai 3:16
11. Nhung Giac Mo Diu Dang 5:48
12. Loi Trai Tim Muon Noi 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.