Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Classic Love Songs of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 #2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Classic Love Songs of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 #2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1032597

Disk length: 40m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where Or When 2:40
2. Let It Be Me 2:37
3. When I Fall In Love 2:28
4. She Cried 2:39
5. You Belong To Me 2:46
6. Tell Him 2:29
7. He's So Fine 1:54
8. I Will Follow Him 2:28
9. Blue Velvet 2:50
10. Cry Baby 3:27
11. Since I Fell For You 2:55
12. A World Without Love 2:41
13. Chapel Of Love 2:49
14. Oh, Pretty Woman 2:59
15. Going Out Of My Head 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Classic Love Songs of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 #2

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 40m 20s

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.