Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Clonezone Dance Anthems One CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Clonezone Dance Anthems One

Audio CD

Disk ID: 407890

Disk length: 1h 13m 15s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Closest Thing to Crazy (Almighty Mix) 8:07
2. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Clone Zone Mix) 6:03
3. The Winner Takes it All (Mike Coppock Mix) 7:00
4. Unbreak My Heart (Clone Zone Mix) 7:19
5. Think Twice (Definitive Mix) 8:41
6. Better the Devil You Know (Almighty Mix) 7:28
7. Oh L'Amour (Majimix Edit) 5:25
8. All This Time (Almighty Mix) 7:28
9. The Only Way is Up (Transensual Mix) 7:43
10. If You Leave Me Now (Systematik Mix) 7:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.