Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, DJ SET VOL. 29 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, DJ SET VOL. 29

Audio CD

Disk ID: 500391

Disk length: 1h 19m 26s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slipping away(moby) 7:28
2. Electric(barnes) 7:13
3. Shup up!(calabro) 7:58
4. Loosing touch(klas) 7:25
5. Afterlite(ray) 5:24
6. Are you ready for me(turner) 8:00
7. Gazebo(fairley) 7:57
8. Some day(ades) 7:03
9. Gipsy woman 2006(waters) 8:19
10. In the evening(musker) 7:29
11. Take it(novy) 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.