Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Den Beste Dansemusikken CD2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Den Beste Dansemusikken CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1076822

Disk length: 52m 30s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Is In The Air 3:24
2. C'mon Everybody 1:53
3. Reet Petite 2:42
4. The Shoop Shoop Song 2:47
5. We Don't Have To... 4:02
6. Celebration 3:38
7. Dance The Night Away 4:21
8. (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock 2:10
9. Runaround Sue 2:37
10. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy 2:36
11. Jump (For My Love) 4:15
12. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now 3:33
13. I Believe In You 3:18
14. Heart Of Glass 3:53
15. You Sexy Thing 3:59
16. Feels Like I'm In Love 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.