Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Die Fussball CD1 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Die Fussball CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1399720

Disk length: 1h 11m 59s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. We are the champions 3:00
2. You'll never walk allone 2:38
3. Mer stonn zo dir FC Kölle 3:51
4. Rut un wies 3:22
5. Love Genration 3:25
6. Football's comming home 3:47
7. Bayern 4:18
8. We are the champ's 3:15
9. Come on FC 3:00
10. Gute Freunde kann niemand trennen 2:26
11. Mexico mi Amor 3:57
12. Bin I Radi, bin I König 1:51
13. Dann macht es bumm 2:13
14. Halleluja ( ein Münchener im Himmel) 3:52
15. Eins zu Null für deine Liebe 2:36
16. Here we go 3:49
17. Wir sinn de Weltmeister vum Ring 3:15
18. Every 1's a winner 4:00
19. Dont't worry be happy 4:47
20. Alllways look on the bright side of life 3:30
21. Marmor Stein und Eisen bricht 2:37
22. Theme from ZDF Sportstudio 2:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.