Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Evergreen Hits Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Evergreen Hits Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1387475

Disk length: 44m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:41
2. Unchained Melody 3:39
3. Release Me 3:18
4. Three Coins In A Fountain 3:08
5. Changing Partners 2:59
6. Streets Of London 3:42
7. Mona Lisa 2:25
8. King Of The Road 2:29
9. Seven Lonely Days 2:08
10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 3:43
11. Sha-La-La-La-Lee 2:57
12. The World Is Getting Smaller 2:49
13. If I Can't Have You 2:57
14. You Are My Everything 5:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.