Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Faire Celts CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Faire Celts

Audio CD

Disk ID: 474472

Disk length: 50m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eimear Quinn - The Voice 3:04
2. Capercaillie (Karen Matheson) - Hebridean Hale-Bopp 4:29
3. Mary McLaughlin - A Woman's Heart 4:06
4. Imaginery Heaven (Keri Steel & Nina Loretto) - Can You See the Border 4:13
5. West of eden (Jenny Schaub) - This Piece of Earth 4:23
6. Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh - Molly Na gCuach Ní Chuilleanáin 2:37
7. Connie Dover - I Am Going to the West 5:25
8. Dervish (Cathy Jordan) - Érin Grá mo Chroí 4:21
9. Talitha MacKenzie - Hoireann O 4:28
10. Kim Robertson - Ferry Me Across the Water 3:32
11. Mae McKenna - Dream Lover 4:31
12. Bba 5:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.