Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, For Always For Ever For You vol.1 by The Sidewinder CD cover artwork

Various Artists, For Always For Ever For You vol.1 by The Sidewinder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1447183

Disk length: 1h 9m 3s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Four Tops-I'll never ever leave again 3:57
2. Big Daddy Kane-All Of Me(with Barry White) 5:48
3. Meli'sa Morgan-Do Me Baby 5:19
4. David Ruffin-Don't You Go Home 4:20
5. Love Unlimited-Oh Love, We Finally Made It 3:52
6. Skylark-Wild Flower 4:11
7. Gabor Szabo-Keep Smiling 7:26
8. Cameo-Feel Me 6:09
9. Bloodstone-I'm Just Doing My Job 5:03
10. Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis jr.-You Don't Have To Be A Star 3:52
11. The Persuaders-Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me 4:58
12. The Isley Brothers-Welcome Into My Heart 5:05
13. Chaka Khan-Got To Be There 3:52
14. Dazz Band-Invitation To Love 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.