Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Gypsi Hits CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Gypsi Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 35420

Disk length: 59m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baila Me 3:47
2. All My Loving 3:07
3. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blue) 3:37
4. Que Te La Pongo 2:55
5. Bem Bem Maria 3:02
6. Macumba 3:19
7. Quiero Saber 4:04
8. Y No Provocan 3:13
9. Bamboleo 3:28
10. Kalimba De Luna 4:50
11. Borriquito 3:00
12. Hotel California 5:42
13. Sopa De Caracol 4:52
14. La Colegiala 3:55
15. El Chiringuito 3:11
16. Amor De Mis Amores 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.