Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, House of Blues Essential Blues Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, House of Blues Essential Blues Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1599995

Disk length: 52m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Master Charge 5:08
2. Mother Nature 4:42
3. Walking The Backstreets And Crying 6:17
4. Give Me Back My Wig 3:35
5. Prisoner Of Love 2:25
6. You Upset Me Baby 3:01
7. I'll Play The BLues For You Parts 1 & 2 7:15
8. Must Have Been The Devil 2:40
9. Dimples 2:12
10. Rainin' In My Heart 2:32
11. The Getaway 3:18
12. Too Much Sugar For A Dime 4:08
13. Bright Lights, Big City 2:46
14. Drivin' Wheel 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.