Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Indigo mix - Holiday Classics CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Indigo mix - Holiday Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 915307

Disk length: 42m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! - Bing Crosby 2:02
2. I've got my love to keep me warm - Kay Starr 1:59
3. Jingle Bells - Duke Ellington 3:25
4. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Bing Crosby & Ella Fitzgerald 2:25
5. The Christmas Song - Mel Torme 2:07
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Rosemary Clooney 4:11
7. White Christmas - Big Maybelle 2:16
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Joe Williams 3:43
9. Merry Christmas Baby - Charles Brown 4:13
10. Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Helms 2:12
11. Frosty The Snowman - Patty Page 2:45
12. The Nutcracker Suite - Berlin Symphony Orchestra 2:46
13. What Are You Doing On New Year's Eve - Patti Labelle and The Bluebells 2:51
14. Silent Night - Mahalia Jackson 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.