Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Jacque and Sean - On The Twelfth CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Jacque and Sean - On The Twelfth

Audio CD

Disk ID: 410301

Disk length: 49m 26s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chris Ledoux - Look At You Girl 3:13
2. Stevie Nicks and Don Henley - Leather and Lace 3:51
3. Tim McGraw - My Best Friend 4:41
4. Clint Black - Something That We Do 4:00
5. Kenney Chesney - You Had Me From Hello 3:50
6. George Strait - Cowboy Rides Away 3:25
7. Tim McGraw and Faith Hill - It's Your Love 3:47
8. George Strait - Living and Living Well 3:40
9. Charlie Pride - Behind Closed Doors 2:57
10. George Strait - If You Ain't Lovin' 2:21
11. Freddie Jackson - You Are My Lady 4:47
12. Bon Jovi - Thank You For Loving Me 5:11
13. The Budweiser Song 1:05
14. Crimson and Blue 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.