Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Large Compilation CD# 14 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Large Compilation CD# 14

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1537739

Disk length: 1h 1m 7s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Petroleo 4:03
2. The Storm I Ride 3:27
3. Hell's Ambassador 4:24
4. To Remain Tombless 6:08
5. Tattoo 4:07
6. The Fire Burns Forever 3:22
7. Always The Pretenders 3:55
8. Hell Yea 3:10
9. The Mission 3:09
10. Personal Decay 1:44
11. Heading For Decapitation 2:57
12. Gleamer 5:26
13. Wise Councelor 4:11
14. Muzzle Order 3:32
15. The Ancient (Part I) 3:38
16. Ex-Girl 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.