Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Melodic Trance 2006 (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Melodic Trance 2006 (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1774486

Disk length: 1h 18m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sail 2:56
2. Summer Rain 4:19
3. The Loves We Lost 3:32
4. Catch 8:23
5. Entertain U 7:35
6. If I Could 3:29
7. Carry Me 3:53
8. Muhanjala 8:49
9. Alone Tonight 8:30
10. Rapture 3:41
11. Just 4 You 5:29
12. Myanmar Was Cloudless 3:40
13. Incognition 3:59
14. Outside World 6:51
15. Time Goes By 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Melodic Trance 2006 (disc 1)

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 18m 53s

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.