Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, NitroDanceFiesta CD cover artwork

Various Artists, NitroDanceFiesta

Audio CD

Disk ID: 798871

Disk length: 53m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let The Sunsine In 3:30
2. Shake It 3:27
3. Calinda 5:22
4. Somebody To Love 3:28
5. Love Is in The Air 3:44
6. I Feel Love 4:04
7. Summer Brasil 8:15
8. Cansior D' Amor 3:18
9. These Boots Are Made For Dance 4:08
10. Worship You 4:01
11. Batucada 4:10
12. Champagne Party 6:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.