Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Nrg X2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Nrg X2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 579021

Disk length: 1h 13m 35s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Armed and extremely dangerous 5:04
2. Catch me 3:33
3. Abracadabra 6:55
4. I love my radio 6:01
5. Freedom to love 5:44
6. Let me be free 3:57
7. Just cant get enough 5:26
8. Knowing me knowing you 4:45
9. My heart will go on 4:42
10. Wanted 3:38
11. Tell him 5:23
12. I was made for loving you 4:35
13. Aquarius 7:01
14. Ave maria 6:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.