Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Okayplayer True Notes Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Okayplayer True Notes Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 320299

Disk length: 1h 1m 58s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:55
2. K.O. Player 3:16
3. On and On 3:59
4. Okay ft. Defari 3:41
5. Take It Back 3:37
6. Keep Livin' 3:55
7. Respect Deez 3:53
8. I Do What I Like 3:27
9. The Williams 4:12
10. Y'all Know Who 3:36
11. Shake It 3:39
12. Just What Can Happen 2:46
13. Bang Bang 3:49
14. Pastor Skillz 3:13
15. Can't Help Them With That 3:06
16. Fall Back 3:15
17. For the Wreckord 1:31
18. Act 2 3:26
19. Outro 1:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Okayplayer True Notes Vol. 1

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 1m 58s

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.