Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, PolyGram Francais Sampler - Automne 1989 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, PolyGram Francais Sampler - Automne 1989

Audio CD

Disk ID: 456085

Disk length: 1h 4m 57s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mademoiselle Chante le Blues 3:49
2. Premier Role 3:27
3. Mosquito 4:19
4. Comme d'habitude 4:51
5. On The Road Again 3:50
6. Vanille 4:26
7. Toutes le Mamas 3:57
8. Pas gaie le pagaille 4:29
9. Danny 3:42
10. Aux Sombres Heros de l'ame 3:02
11. Petit 4:14
12. Long Distance (L'automne a Vienne) 4:10
13. Mon mec a moi 4:15
14. Coupe Coupe 5:21
15. Ambalaba 3:51
16. Bombe 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.