Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Punk Gate: The Great Rock 'N' Roll Cover Ups CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Punk Gate: The Great Rock 'N' Roll Cover Ups

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1473093

Disk length: 52m 42s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. For What It's Worth - Hugh Cornwell 3:00
2. My Way - Sid Vicious 2:55
3. Space Oddity - Brix Smith 4:39
4. Cold Turkey - Beki Bondage 4:26
5. I Fought the Law - Gene October 2:54
6. Teenage Kicks - Public Menace 2:18
7. As Tears Go By - Sex Gang Children 3:48
8. Summertime - Hazel O'Connor 4:16
9. Barbed Wire 2:25
10. Heartbreaker 4:45
11. Free Money - Pauline Murray 3:31
12. 50ft Queenie - Dork 2:19
13. Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall - Arthur Brown 6:08
14. Boys Are Back in Town - Beki Bondage 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.