Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, RJEN Hits CD cover artwork

Various Artists, RJEN Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1006753

Disk length: 30m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Diamond Head 1:58
2. Lonely Girl 2:02
3. The Noplace Special? 1:54
4. Surfer's Lullabye 2:02
5. Apache 2:55
6. Wipe Out 2:18
7. Surfer Joe 2:25
8. Drag City 2:15
9. Pretty Woman 2:55
10. House of the Rising Sun 2:58
11. Words of Love 2:26
12. Little Latin Lupe Lu 2:28
13. Liar, Liar 1:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.