Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Razormaid - This Is... Only A Test! (Disc 05) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Razormaid - This Is... Only A Test! (Disc 05)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 727107

Disk length: 1h 18m 17s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heaven Can Wait ('90 Mix) 6:16
2. In Love With Love 6:04
3. I Can't Dance... 6:36
4. A Bit Of....(U2) 6:43
5. The 'Shellie Hart' Medley11:10
6. Don't Drop Bombs 7:36
7. Break 4 Love 6:53
8. Pump Up The Jam 6:31
9. Stop Kicking My Heart Around 6:59
10. Qui Sommes Nous? 6:34
11. Will You Be There? 6:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.