Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Samba Mix 2 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Samba Mix 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1005270

Disk length: 48m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Clínica Geral 3:50
2. Frente A Frente 3:50
3. Bom Bocado 3:57
4. Mulheres 4:07
5. Samba Pras Moças 4:07
6. Tá Na Cara 4:16
7. Pau Que Nasce Torto 3:24
8. 24 Horas De Amor 4:09
9. Teu Charme 4:04
10. Tá Delícia, Tá Gostoso 4:21
11. Doí Demais 3:51
12. Swing Geral 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.