Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Scottish Voices CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Scottish Voices

Audio CD

Disk ID: 23132

Disk length: 1h 2m 48s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Erin Go Bragh - Dick Gaughan 4:32
2. For A' That and A' That - The Exiles 3:13
3. Fire in the Glen - Andy Stewart 4:11
4. My Last Farewell to Stirling - Battlefield Band 4:08
5. MacCrimmon's Lament - Jeannie Robertson 4:17
6. Wi' My Rovin' Eye - Norman Kennedy 3:30
7. Will Ye Gang Love? - Archie Fisher 3:51
8. The Corncrake - Kentigern 4:00
9. The Cruel Mither - Ian Campbell 2:41
10. The Maid of Glenshee - Lizzie Higgins 5:19
11. The Sweet Kumadee - Ian Manuel 3:41
12. Norland Winds - Cilla Fisher 3:43
13. Freedom Come All Ye - The Exiles 2:14
14. The Gillie Mor - Dick Gaughan 3:23
15. Bawbie Allan - The Clutha 5:12
16. Will Ye No Come Back Again - Ewan MacColl 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.