Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Serenades for strings CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Serenades for strings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1812865

Disk length: 59m 43s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Serenade for strings, op.22: Moderato 4:14
2. Serenade for strings, op.22: Tempo di valse 6:17
3. Serenade for strings, op.22: Scherzo vivace 5:29
4. Serenade for strings, op.22: Larghetto 5:33
5. Serenade for strings, op.22: Allegro vivace 6:16
6. Serenade for strings, op.48: Pezzo in Forma di Sonatina10:18
7. Serenade for strings, op.48: Valzer moderato - Tempo di 3:42
8. Serenade for strings, op.48: Elegie - Larghetto elegiaco 9:51
9. Serenade for strings, op.48: Finale - Tema russo - Andan 7:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Serenades for Strings

Tracks: 12 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 44s (+10m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.