Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Sounds of Sizzling Summer CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Sounds of Sizzling Summer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1110254

Disk length: 26m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Surf City 2:32
2. Wild One 2:20
3. C'mon And Swim 2:47
4. Fun,Fun,Fun 2:10
5. Beach Baby 4:21
6. Wipe Out 2:15
7. Let's Twist Again 2:23
8. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow 2:18
9. My Guy 2:50
10. Shout 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.