Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Teletapit Albumi CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Teletapit Albumi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 785116

Disk length: 49m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rapakkotanssi 3:23
2. Laivoja 2:24
3. Likaiset Polvet 5:06
4. Ketkutustanssi 2:39
5. Eläimiä 2:29
6. Hipsun hassu hattu 4:07
7. Karataan 2:54
8. Teletapi sanovat "hei hei!" 3:30
9. Eestaas-tanssi 3:35
10. Kiva hypätä 6:08
11. Puu 1:49
12. Tee perässä 3:16
13. Pilvet 5:21
14. Tuutulaulu 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.