Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, The Grimleys CD cover artwork

Various Artists, The Grimleys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2005150

Disk length: 1h 2m 48s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't Have) 2:42
2. No More Heroes 2:56
3. Atomic 4:39
4. I Fought the Law 2:41
5. Teenage Kicks 2:26
6. IfThe Kids Are United 3:45
7. Sex & Drugs & Rock 'n' Roll 3:13
8. New Rose 2:42
9. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea 3:03
10. Public Image 2:57
11. News of the World 3:28
12. Milk & Alcohol 2:48
13. Nice Legs Shame About The Face 2:01
14. Rat Trap 5:09
15. Roadrunner 4:04
16. Love Song 2:05
17. Jilted John 2:53
18. Watching the Detectives 3:46
19. Are 'Friends' Electric 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Grimleys

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 12m 16s (+9m 28s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.