Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, The Legends Vol. II CD cover artwork

Various Artists, The Legends Vol. II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 768580

Disk length: 48m 3s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fantasias 2:58
2. Las Nubes 4:34
3. Damelo 2:42
4. Que Voy Hacer 2:29
5. Una Carta 2:17
6. Lonesome Me 4:06
7. Que Chulita Estas 2:55
8. Besito Chiquito 2:55
9. Rosas Rojas, Rosas Blancas 2:39
10. Borrachera - Margarita 2:39
11. Paloma Dejame Ir 3:18
12. Mi Pobre Corazon 2:58
13. Prendido A Un Sentimiento 2:34
14. El Potro Lobo Gateado 3:18
15. Mi Golondrina 2:29
16. Lastima Es Mi Mujer 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.