Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Upalne Radio Zet CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Upalne Radio Zet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1412896

Disk length: 1h 5m 2s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anioly pilnuja nas 3:51
2. Zal mi tamtych nocy i dni 4:29
3. Tyle slonca w calym miescie 3:53
4. Juz nie pozwole ci 3:38
5. Czarna inez 3:13
6. Co powie ryba 3:48
7. Zegnaj wiec 3:06
8. Ja wysiadam 3:40
9. Byles serca biciem 4:38
10. Ja wysiadam 3:29
11. Byles serca biciem 3:55
12. Gin z tonikiem 3:14
13. Nie jestem byle co 3:57
14. Motyle kolorowe 3:27
15. Siedem morz siedem ladow 5:05
16. Kilka z nich 3:40
17. Dumka na dwa serca 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.