Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, VA - East 47 Sounds (CD2) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, VA - East 47 Sounds (CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 607487

Disk length: 1h 11m 27s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Honeydew 6:34
2. Legz 4:04
3. Carajillo (Jazzanova's 'Chant For Lea' Mix) 8:09
4. The Dohuki Ballet 5:23
5. Los Caños De Meca 5:16
6. Capacabassa 5:50
7. Lock It Up 6:15
8. Follow Me (Raw Deal Remix) 5:59
9. Especialle (Carnival Mix) 6:59
10. Future Dub 5:59
11. Dub So Good 6:56
12. Sportscabaret 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.