Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Vertigo Classics and Rarities 1969-1973 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Vertigo Classics and Rarities 1969-1973

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1038050

Disk length: 1h 11m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. May Blitz-For Madman Only 4:16
2. Ronno-Powers of Darkness 3:35
3. Black Sabbath-N.I.B. 6:08
4. Clear Blue Sky-Rocket Ride 6:06
5. Freedom-Through The Years 4:27
6. Juicy Lucy-Who Do You Love 3:02
7. Warhorse-Back in Time 7:49
8. Colosseum-The Kettle 4:27
9. Rod Stewart-Street Fighting Man 5:08
10. Hokus Poke-Hag Rag 5:05
11. Cressida-To Play Your Little Game 3:19
12. Gracious-Introduction 5:55
13. Baggers Opera-Freestyle Ladies 4:19
14. Gentle Giant-Plain Truth 7:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.