Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Viimeinen asemiesilta (37) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Viimeinen asemiesilta (37)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 807789

Disk length: 50m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marsalkan hopeatorvet 2:38
2. Malmsténin potpuri (Sinitakkien marssi/Auringon 7:35
3. Rantakoivun alla 1:58
4. Ilta skanssissa 2:32
5. Ilta Kannaksella 2:15
6. Kodin kynttilät 2:47
7. Takaisin palu 1:40
8. Iso Iita 1:20
9. Hyvästi kauni 2:16
10. Säkkijärven p 1:32
11. Äänisen aallot 2:53
12. Taas 3:05
13. Suomi on hyvä maa 2:32
14. Veter 4:17
15. Finla 7:58
16. Sillanpään marssilaulu 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.