Sponsored Resources

Various - Mixed by Andy, Elektro Funk Mix CD cover artwork

Various - Mixed by Andy, Elektro Funk Mix

Audio CD

Disk ID: 483957

Disk length: 1h 11m 38s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various - Mixed by Andy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Da Hype 6:27
2. David 4:50
3. Little More Love 6:28
4. Slammin 4:13
5. Lolas Theme 7:29
6. Bladerunner 3:03
7. My Love Is Always There 5:43
8. Sola 3:25
9. Electric Disco Tease 4:46
10. Give It Away 6:46
11. Call On Me 4:47
12. Air Race 5:36
13. Drink To Get Drunk 8:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various - Mixed by Andy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.