Sponsored Resources

Various, 友善的狗:好音樂精選輯 CD cover artwork

Various, 友善的狗:好音樂精選輯

Audio CD

Disk ID: 684881

Disk length: 1h 9m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Joe Lee/Intro Music 1:03
2. 黃韻玲/明天的太陽 4:21
3. 黃品源/愛你到永遠 4:21
4. 黃品源/你怎麼捨得我難過 (Live) 6:18
5. 陳珊妮/陶醫生的柳丁 4:27
6. 吳大維/亞洲呼啦啦 4:37
7. 陳偉/讓愛單飛 4:57
8. 黃韻玲/出發 4:42
9. 陳珊妮/茫然 3:52
10. 吳大維/Mr. Right 3:40
11. 黃品源/交過心的人 4:33
12. 黃韻玲/關不掉的收音機 (Live) 7:57
13. 陳偉/他們都猜錯 4:32
14. 陳珊妮/聽美人魚的唱歌 3:30
15. Joe Lee/Ending Music 6:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.