Sponsored Resources

Various, 失學幹什麼 CD cover artwork

Various, 失學幹什麼

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1410703

Disk length: 53m 39s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. 教壞細路 4:49
2. 地跕搖滾 3:16
3. 我要錢 4:48
4. 瘋狂世界 3:31
5. 青春小鳥 3:05
6. 畢業幹什麼 3:54
7. Trouble 4:37
8. 管我 4:45
9. 畢業 4:58
10. 大佬 2:48
11. 打不死 4:25
12. 旺角公主 4:04
13. 無所謂 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.