Sponsored Resources

Various, 10 Years of Chicago Street Corner (Vol. 1) CD cover artwork

Various, 10 Years of Chicago Street Corner (Vol. 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 543452

Disk length: 52m 33s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lover's Prayer 2:29
2. First Man To The Moon 2:13
3. Baby I Need You 2:20
4. Oh Baby You Have To Go 2:45
5. Kiss Me 2:19
6. Newly Wed 3:01
7. You're Everything To Me 3:11
8. Please Don't Leave Me 2:39
9. Fine Sweet Woman 2:26
10. I Can't Refuse 2:46
11. Met A Girl On The Corner 2:06
12. You Have Two I Have None 3:08
13. You Said You Loved Me 2:57
14. Happy Till The Letter 2:46
15. I Just Got Lucky 3:00
16. Get Lost 2:46
17. Stop 2:19
18. That's My Sugar 2:19
19. Feelin' Alright 2:31
20. Hello Dear 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.