Sponsored Resources

Various, 100 % Cole Porter CD cover artwork

Various, 100 % Cole Porter

Audio CD

Disk ID: 264129

Disk length: 1h 5m 54s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anything Goes 2:20
2. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) 8:44
3. Love For Sale 2:12
4. Begin The Beguine 3:15
5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 3:58
6. My Heart Belongs To Daddy 3:23
7. I Love You 2:00
8. Every Time We Say Goodbye 4:41
9. Miss Otis Regrets 3:08
10. Night & Day 3:05
11. Anything Goes 3:23
12. Friendship 2:32
13. Don't Fence Me In 3:08
14. From This Moment On 1:50
15. In The Still Of The Night 3:05
16. It's Alright With Me 2:29
17. What Is This Thing Called Love 3:49
18. I've Got You Under My Skin 5:30
19. Easy To Love 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.