Sponsored Resources

Various, 16 all-time memories CD cover artwork

Various, 16 all-time memories

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1198789

Disk length: 42m 5s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. It hurts to be in love 2:30
2. Go away 3:02
3. Something is burning 3:47
4. Surfin' USA 2:26
5. You don't know what you mean to me 2:27
6. Holy cow 2:34
7. Everybody likes to cha cha cha 2:34
8. Keep a knockin' 2:21
9. She's just my style 2:51
10. Iko Iko 2:01
11. Wasted days and wasted nights 2:44
12. Mr. Sandman 1:51
13. Um Um Um 2:17
14. Still Im sad 2:57
15. Bring it on home to me 2:36
16. Ruby Tuesday 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

16 All-Time Memories

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 42m 15s (+0m 10s)

16 All-Time Memories

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 41m 10s (-1m 5s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.