Sponsored Resources

Various, 1963 Billboard Top Rock 'N' Roll Hits CD cover artwork

Various, 1963 Billboard Top Rock 'N' Roll Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 991334

Disk length: 24m 9s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1963

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sugar Shack 2:05
2. Surf City 2:31
3. He's So Fine 1:57
4. It's My Party 2:22
5. If You Wanna Be Happy 2:21
6. Louie Louie 2:47
7. Easier Said Than Done 2:11
8. Deep Purple 2:43
9. My Boyfriend's Back 2:37
10. Surfin' U.S.A. 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.