Sponsored Resources

Various, 20 Greatest Hits 1961 CD cover artwork

Various, 20 Greatest Hits 1961

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1572129

Disk length: 53m 4s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. She Thinks I Still Care 2:47
2. Wings of a Dove 2:23
3. Wolverton Mountain 2:51
4. If A Woman Answers 2:19
5. I'll Have Another Cup of Coffee 2:09
6. Sweet Dreams 2:36
7. Signed, Sealed & Delivered 2:38
8. Eyes of Love 2:24
9. Pinball Machine 3:38
10. Send Me The Pillow 2:40
11. Charlie's Shoes 2:17
12. Please Help Me I'm Falling 2:22
13. A Wound Time Can't Erase 2:48
14. You're the Reason 2:41
15. Each Moment Spent With You 2:33
16. Oklahoma Hills 2:28
17. Right or Wrong 2:42
18. Am I That Easy To Forget 2:02
19. Don't Let Me Cross Over 3:51
20. Crazy 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

20 Greatest Hits 1961

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 51m 34s (-2m 30s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.