Sponsored Resources

Various, 31Hits The Japan gold Disk Award 2003(1) CD cover artwork

Various, 31Hits The Japan gold Disk Award 2003(1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1926843

Disk length: 1h 14m (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Valenti 4:19
2. SAKURA Drops 4:59
3. Tokyo Clasic 4:04
4. It takes Two 4:06
5. We are(great band version) 3:54
6. Complicated 4:05
7. I am with you 3:12
8. Osakana Tengoku 4:17
9. Kitakaze to Taiyo 5:18
10. Hale no sola sita 3:32
11. Orange 5:05
12. Renbo 6:32
13. Tasogare no WALTZ 3:18
14. SAKURA TAISEN finale 3:21
15. Namida SouSou 4:19
16. Don't Know Why 5:37
17. Test 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.