Sponsored Resources

Various, 50 Jahre Rock CD 1 CD cover artwork

Various, 50 Jahre Rock CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1125622

Disk length: 1h 16m 38s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock Around The Clock 2:14
2. Jailhouse Rock 2:29
3. Jonny B. Goode 2:42
4. Bye Bye Love 2:23
5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale 4:06
6. Lucky Man 4:38
7. Born To Be Wild 3:30
8. Wild Thing 2:36
9. Lady In Black 4:49
10. Music 5:54
11. Eloise 5:35
12. Keep On Running 2:44
13. Baby, I Love Your Way ( Live) 4:52
14. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 3:55
15. Since You've Been Gone 3:18
16. Blinded By the Light 3:50
17. Sweet Home Alabama 4:46
18. All Right Now 4:17
19. Rocking' All Over the World 3:34
20. Let The Music Show You the Way 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

50 Jahre Rock CD 1

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 16m (-1m 22s)

50 Jahre Rock CD 1

Tracks: 19 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 19s (-5m 41s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.