Sponsored Resources

Various, 60's Dance Party CD cover artwork

Various, 60's Dance Party

Audio CD

Disk ID: 662108

Disk length: 49m 46s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let's Dance 2:17
2. The Hippy Hippy Shake 2:09
3. Wooly Bully 2:21
4. Wipe Out 2:34
5. Tequila 2:15
6. Runaway 2:21
7. Give Him A Great Big Kiss 2:13
8. Da Doo Ron Ron 2:26
9. Hello Mary Lou 2:19
10. Rubber Ball 2:23
11. It's My Party (I'll Cry If I Want To) 2:18
12. Louie Louie 2:47
13. Wild Thing 2:32
14. Just Like Eddy 2:51
15. Tell Him 2:18
16. Downtown 3:55
17. How Do You Do It? 1:57
18. Memphis Tennessee 2:50
19. Israelites 2:40
20. Surfin' Bird 2:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

60's Dance Party

Tracks: 14 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 35m 1s (-15m 15s)

60's Dance Party

Tracks: 12 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 30m 6s (-20m 20s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.