Sponsored Resources

Various, 80's Soul Weekender CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, 80's Soul Weekender CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 194822

Disk length: 1h 9m 33s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You're The One For Me 4:35
2. Love Has Come Around 3:38
3. Never Too Much 3:48
4. Ladies Night 3:18
5. Get Touch 3:19
6. We Are Family 3:18
7. Young Hearts Run Free 3:48
8. Just A Touch Of Love 4:52
9. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now 3:33
10. The Glow Of Love 6:08
11. Feel So Real 4:07
12. Its A Love Thing 3:42
13. I Love Music 3:32
14. The Midas Touch 5:05
15. Changin' 8:07
16. We Got The Funk 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.