Sponsored Resources

Various, A to Z of Rock CD cover artwork

Various, A to Z of Rock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1447846

Disk length: 1h 14m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. This flight tonight 3:24
2. Ghost riders in the sky 7:03
3. The hurting kind 4:12
4. Steel the light 6:02
5. Tom Sawyer 4:33
6. Open invitation 4:49
7. Magic power 4:54
8. Only you can rock me 4:10
9. Voodoo Chile 8:00
10. The King will come 7:06
11. Reservation of education 5:56
12. Your mama don't dance 2:49
13. Werewolves of London 3:27
14. Love like a man 7:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.