Sponsored Resources

Various, ABC Monday Night Football CD cover artwork

Various, ABC Monday Night Football

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2016088

Disk length: 46m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Are You Ready For Some Football 2:52
2. When You're hot, You're Hot 2:19
3. Should've Been A Cowboy 3:32
4. The Heat Is On 3:48
5. Right Place, Wrong Time 2:54
6. Keep Your Hands To Yourself 3:29
7. Magic Carpet Ride 4:29
8. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 3:57
9. Dumas Walker 2:53
10. Take This Job And Shove It 2:45
11. Soul Man 2:39
12. Another One Bites The Dust 3:37
13. Wild Thing 2:37
14. Everybody Have Fun Tonight 4:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.