Sponsored Resources

Various, ASS KICKIN´ SOUTHERN ROCK CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1524836

Disk length: 1h 10m 35s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hollywood Hills 4:18
2. La Grange (live) 8:44
3. The Sound Of Your Voice 5:00
4. Free Bird (outtake version)10:10
5. Cold Turkey 3:16
6. Tomb 3:53
7. Video S.O.B. 4:49
8. Hard Times In The U.Ss. Of A. 3:18
9. Breakin´ Away 6:06
10. The Keeper 3:47
11. Me 626 (live) 5:17
12. Texas 3:26
13. She´s Out There Somewhere 4:22
14. Lonesome Loser (live) 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.